Meet the Team

Heidi Walz (she/her)

Senior Project Manager &

Event Team Co-Manager

hwalz@vgagroup.com

Vic Gutman (he/him)

President & Founder of

VGA Events

vgutman@vgagroup.com

Maggie Winton (she/her)

Event Marketing

Coordinator

mwinton@vgagroup.com

Heidi Avalon (she/her)

Independent Business

Manager

heidi@avalonaccounting

services.com

Lisa Winton (she/her)

Vice President &

Senior Project Manager

lwinton@vgagroup.com

Kristen Beck (she/her)

Senior Project Manager &

Event Team Co-Manager

kbeck@vgagroup.com

Joel Henriksen (he/him)

Project Manager

jhenriksen@vgagroup.com

Beth Kramer (she/her)

Development Consultant

bkramer@vgagroup.com

Shane Pekny (he/him)

Co-CEO &

Director of Business

Management

spekny@vgagroup.com

Kevin Grubb (he/him)

Senior Grant Writer &

Development Specialist

kgrubb@vgagroup.com

Katrina Wulf

Senior Grants Manager

kwulf@vgagroup.com

Amelia Bowen (she/her)

Grants Manager

ameliabowen819@gmail.com

Mary Hubl (she/her)

Co-CEO &

Director of Operations

mhubl@vgagroup.com

Courtney Mustoe

(she/her)

Senior Grants Manager

cmustoe@vgagroup.com

Sarah Peterson (she/her)

Senior Grants Manager

speterson@vgagroup.com

Valerie Russell (she/her)

Grants Manager

vrussell@therussellcenter.com